Contact Us

Meridian Services, Incorporated

Golden Valley West (GVW)
9400 Golden Valley Road
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55427
Phone: 763-450-5000
Fax: 763-253-2685

Administrative Office

Golden Valley East (GVE)
820 Lilac Drive North, Suite 200
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55422

Officers

Dr. Rebecca Hage Thomley

President & Chief Executive Officer

rthomley@orionassoc.net

763-450-5045

Stephen Hage

Chief Administrative Officer

shage@orionassoc.net

763-450-5004

Cheryl Vennerstrom

Chief Operating Officer

cherylv@orionassoc.net

763-450-5007

Toni Thulen

Chief Financial Officer

tthulen@orionassoc.net

763-450-3780

Executive Directors

Leann Thompson, MA, LSW

Executive Administrator
Case Management Services

Phone: 952-767-4032
lthompson@orionassoc.net

Leann is the Executive Administrator of Meridian Services’ Case Management Department. Leann attended Mankato State University and received a Bachelor’s Degree in Social Work with a minor in psychology. In addition she has a Master of Arts degree in Organizational Management at Concordia University, Saint Paul. Leann is also a member of six professional organizations and committees.

Jennifer Schraut

Executive Administrator
Residential and Fee for Service Programs

Phone: 763-450-5019
jschraut@meridiansvs.com

Jennifer is the Executive Administrator for Meridian Services Residential and Fee for Service Programs, and Zenith Services. Jennifer’s education includes a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Minnesota – Duluth. Jennifer’s education at the University was in Psychology and Communications. Jennifer continues to receive training in her field as well as business management.

Program Administrators

Amber Nielson

Program Administrator, Meridian Services Residential & Fee for Service

Anielson@meridiansvs.com

763-452-1981

Annie Lieto

Program Administrator, Residential Services 

alieto@meridiansvs.com

651-272-3450

Jodi Leko

Program Administrator, Residential Services 

jleko@meridiansvs.com

651-272-3450

Lauren Specht

Program Administrator, Residential Services 

lspechtwww.meridiansvs.com

763-458-5799

Matt Ashpole

ProgramAdministrator, Residential Services

mashpole@meridiansvs.com

952-767-4032

Case Management Leadership

Patricia Oliver

Case Management Administrator
Contracted with Ramsey County and Medica

Poliver@meridiansvs.com

952-767-4048

Michelle Sommers

Case Management Administrator BCBS, Anoka, and Dakota County

msommers@meridiansvs.com

952-767-7136

Melissa Hofstede

Quality Assurance/Improvement Administrator, Temporary Hennepin County contact

mhofstede@meridiansvs.com

952-767-4036

Program Contacts

Scheduling

scheduling@meridiansvs.com

763-450-5052

Attendance Line

763-233-7440

Payroll

mer-payroll@meridiansvs.com

Leota Bemis

Program Developer

lbemis@meridiansvs.com

763-450-5194

Human Resources

Andrea Hagen

Director of Risk Management

ahagen@orionassoc.net

763-450-5008

Andrea Seurer

Director of Benefits and
Onboarding

aseurer@orionassoc.net

763-450-5057

Jason Hoffrogge

Training Director

jhoffrogge@orionassoc.net

763-450-5029

Meghan Shields

Director of Talent & Recruiting

mshields@meridiansvs.com

763-450-5002

Sherry Smith

Quality Assurance Administrator

ssmith@orionassoc.net

763-450-7915

Angela Cavalier

Executive Director, Human Resources

acavalier@orionassoc.net

763-450-5018

Finance

Michelle Dionne

Payroll Supervisor, Meridian & Zenith

mdionne@meridiansvs.com

763-450-7903

Kelsey Lee

Director of Payroll Tax & Benefits

klee@orionassoc.net

763-452-1990

Brian Close

Director of Accounts Payable

bclose@orionassoc.net

763-233-7454

Cassie Yeats

Director of Accounts Receivable

cyeats@orionassoc.net

763-450-3782

Mike Hardy

Technology & IT
Security Coordinator

mhardy@orionassoc.net

763-450-5193

Justin Dukowitz

Senior Director of Payroll

Jdukowitz@orionassoc.net

763-450-7903

Skip to content