Contact Us

Meridian Services, Incorporated

Golden Valley West (GVW)
9400 Golden Valley Road
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55427
Phone: 763-450-5000
Fax: 763-253-2685

Administrative Office

Golden Valley East (GVE)
820 Lilac Drive North, Suite 200
Golden Valley, Minnesota 55422

Officers

Dr. Rebecca Hage Thomley

President & Chief Executive Officer

rthomley@orionassoc.net

763-450-5045

Stephen Hage

Chief Administrative Officer

shage@orionassoc.net

763-450-5004

Cheryl Vennerstrom

Chief Operating Officer

cherylv@orionassoc.net

763-450-5007

Toni Thulen

Chief Financial Officer

tthulen@orionassoc.net

763-450-3780

Executive Directors

Leann Thompson, MA, LSW

Executive Administrator
Case Management Services

Phone: 952-767-4032
lthompson@orionassoc.net

Leann is the Executive Administrator of Meridian Services’ Case Management Department. Leann attended Mankato State University and received a Bachelor’s Degree in Social Work with a minor in psychology. In addition she has a Master of Arts degree in Organizational Management at Concordia University, Saint Paul. Leann is also a member of six professional organizations and committees.

Jennifer Schraut

Executive Administrator
Residential and Fee for Service Programs

Phone: 763-450-5019
jschraut@meridiansvs.com

Jennifer is the Executive Administrator for Meridian Services Residential and Fee for Service Programs, and Zenith Services. Jennifer’s education includes a Bachelor of Arts degree from the University of Minnesota – Duluth. Jennifer’s education at the University was in Psychology and Communications. Jennifer continues to receive training in her field as well as business management.

Program Administrators

Annie Lieto

Program Administrator, Residential Services 

alieto@meridiansvs.com

651-272-3450

Matt Ashpole

ProgramAdministrator, Residential Services

mashpole@meridiansvs.com

952-767-4032

Case Management Leadership

Michelle Sommers

Case Management Administrator BCBS and Ramsey County

misommers@meridiansvs.com

952-767-4048

Justine Lindholm

Case Management Administrator Medica, Anoka and Dakota County

jlindholm@meridiansvs.com

952-999-4704

Allison Brewer

Case Management Administrator Hennepin County and Greater Minnesota

abrewer@meridiansvs.com

952-999-4706

Program Contacts

Scheduling

scheduling@meridiansvs.com

763-450-5052

Attendance Line

763-233-7440

Payroll

mer-payroll@meridiansvs.com

Human Resources

Andrea Hagen

Director of Risk Management

ahagen@orionassoc.net

763-450-5008

Andrea Seurer

Director of Human Resources

aseurer@orionassoc.net

763-450-5057

Jason Hoffrogge

Training Director

jhoffrogge@orionassoc.net

763-450-5029

Meghan Shields

Director of Talent Acquisition

mshields@meridiansvs.com

763-450-5002

Sherry Smith

Quality Assurance Administrator

ssmith@orionassoc.net

763-450-7915

Finance

Michelle Dionne

Payroll Supervisor, Meridian & Zenith

mdionne@meridiansvs.com

763-450-7903

Kelsey Lee

Director of Payroll Tax & Benefits

klee@orionassoc.net

763-452-1990

Brian Close

Director of Accounts Payable

bclose@orionassoc.net

763-233-7454

Cassie Yeats

Director of Accounts Receivable

cyeats@orionassoc.net

763-450-3782

Mike Hardy

Technology & IT
Security Coordinator

mhardy@orionassoc.net

763-450-5193

Justin Dukowitz

Senior Director of Payroll

Jdukowitz@orionassoc.net

763-450-7903

Skip to content